Vile Metal Vids Official Instagram Vile Metal Vids Official Facebook Vile Metal Vids Official Twitter
Login / Register

THE APEX - If Detroit River Could Speak (Official Music Video)


Official music video for THE APEX - If Detroit River Could Speak.
Video By Urban Grind Media
Directed and edited by Mike Budinsky
Co-Produced by Tyson Taylor

L yrics:
another washes up another all washed up so much promise so much talent floats away the current consumes you head down wishing death impact in the nights breath what brought you here what was it staring in the mirror too much what was it she divides two cities of rot welcome to this hell we call home welcome to this hell this is the black hole to punishment torture forever torment loneliness torment heartlessness decay a wise man once said suburban homes lined up in rows they are all numbered like graves numbered like graves suffering alone twelve thousand eight hundred parts per million this isn't how it was these streets used to be paved with gold where did it go decline relapse ebb cancer rates murder rates date rape hell she’s been spent if Detroit River could speak

Mallory Parent
Natalia Kamil
Matt Landgraff
Jamie Lembke

The Apex is:
Vox: Darren M
Guitar: Steve L
Guitar: Brian G
Bass: Jer C
Drums: Tyson T

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.




Post your comment


Be the first to comment